Our Contacts

 

 

Comexas Afrique is present through its agencies throughout the DRC.

 

For further information, contact: info@comexas.cd

For a quotation, please contact:  quotation@comexas.cd 

 

COMEXAS WEST - Headquarters

 

Kinshasa & Bas-Congo (Ports of Matadi, Boma & Muanda)

 

Kinshasa Agency

Address : 15-17, avenue Colonel Ebeya, Kinshasa, RDC

Tel : +243 999 908 920

Email : kinshasa@comexas.cd

 

Matadi/Lufu Agency

Address : 6, avenue Luthelo, Matadi, RDC

Tel : +243 970 004 600

Email : matadi@comexas.cd

 

Boma Agency

Address : 8, Quai des Commerces, Boma, RDC

Tel : +243 998 018 920

Email : boma@comexas.cd

 

Muanda/Banana Agency

Tel : +243 811 698 477

Email : banana@comexas.cd

 

 
 

COMEXAS SOUTH - Katanga

 

Lubumbashi Agency

Address : 475, Av Victimes Rebellion, C/Kampemba, Lubumbashi, RDC

Tel : +243 994 838 115

Email : lubumbashi@comexas.cd

 

Kolwezi Agency

Address : 56, avenue Kazembe, Kolwezi, RDC

Tel : +243 991 004 334

Email : kolwezi@comexas.cd

 

Kasumbalesa Agency

Address : Site Whisky

Tel : +243 997 937 606

Email : kasumbalesa@comexas.cd

 

Likasi Agency

Tel : +243 812 4445 434

Email : likasi@comexas.cd

 

Sakania Agency

Tel : +243 997 205 903

Email : t.kaleo@comexas.cd

 

 

 

Bukavu Agency

Address : 81, Av Lumumba, Bukavu, RDC

Tel : +243 970 004 680

Email : bukavu@comexas.cd

 

Goma Agency

Address : 1, Av. V Bishweka, Goma, RDC

Tel : +243 970 004 642

Email : goma@comexas.cd

 

Beni Agency

Address : 61, Boulevard Nyamwisi, Beni, RDC

Tel : +243 971 530 690

Email : beni@comexas.cd

 

Kasindi Agency

Address : 2, Av. Kamango, Kasindi, RDC

Tel : +243 975 236 505

Email : kasindi@comexas.cd

 

Uvira, Kindu, Twangiza & Namoya Agency

See details for Bukavu Agency

 

Aru Agency

Address : Quartier Zua Idee, Aru, RDC

Tel : +243 970 004 674

Email : aru@comexas.cd

 

Bunia Agency

Address : 43, Blvd PF, Q/Lumumba, Bunia, RDC

Tel : +243 970 004 671

Email : bunia@comexas.cd

 

Mahagi Agency

Address : 34, Blvd Tata Ugwaru, Frontière, Mahagi, RDC

Tel : +243 970 004 673

Email : mahagi@comexas.cd

 

Kisangani Agency

Address : 7, boulevard Mobutu, Kisangani, RDC 

Tel : +243 970 004 675

Email : kisangani@comexas.cd

COMEXAS NORTH EAST - North & South Kivu, Maniema & Province Orientale

© 2018 by Comexas Afrique